5.3.2 Presence of an active Student Council & representation of students on academic & administrative bodies committees of the Institution.

R. C. Patel Educational Trust's Institute of Management Research & Development, Shirpur

Date: - 24/12/2022

Members of Student Council A.Y. 2022-23

Sr. No.	Name	Class	Category	Post (University Representative)
1	Gupta Muskan Ashish	BCA-I	Open	Class Representative
2	Badgujar Nikita Manohar	BCA-II	OBC	Class Representative
3	Mali Divya Pundlik	BCA-III	OBC	Class Representative
4	Chaudhari Divya Santosh	BBA-I	OBC	Class Representative
5	Goyal Nidhi Girish	BBA-II	Open	Class Representative
6	Agrawal Sakshi Dilip	BBA-III	Open	Class Representative
7	Bohari Qusai Huseni	BMS-I	Open	Class Representative
8	Jain Yash Deepak	BMS-II	Open	Class Representative
9	Nikam Yash Chandrashekhar	BMS-III	OBC	Class Representative
10	Badgujar Divya Sanjay	IMCA-I	OBC	Class Representative
11	Patil Dhanshri Naresh	IMCA-II	OBC	Class Representative
12	Dhobi Rajshree Dipak	IMCA-III	OBC	Class Representative
13	Baviskar Ritu Chandrashekhar	IMCA-IV	OBC	Class Representative
14	Wani Divya Prakash	IMCA-V	OBC	Class Representative
15	Patel Darshana Sumanchandra	MCA-I	Open	Class Representative
16	Pathan Mohammad Umar Khan Zaheer Khan	MCA-II	Open	Class Representative
17	Sonawane Somesh Bhaiyasaheb	BCA-II	OBC	Cultural Representative
18	Kale Prerna Vikas	BBA-III	OBC	Sport Representative
19	Mahale Mohini Sharad	IMCA-IV	ST	Girls Representative
20	Pawar Tanvi Satyawan	BMS-II	ST	Girls Representative

Director IMRD, Shirpur

