## R. C. Patel Educational Trust's

# Institute of Management Research and Development, Shirpur Aavishkar Competition 2023-2024

#### **Introduction:**

The Aavishkar Research Poster Competition was conducted on dated 09 October 2023 organised by the R.C. Patel Institute of Management Research and Development, Shirpur. The primary objectives of this competition were to encourage and foster a research-oriented approach among students and motivate them to elevate their research ideas to a higher level. The competition aimed to recognize and showcase innovative research in three distinct categories: Undergraduate (UG), Postgraduate (PG), and Post-Postgraduate (PPG) across various disciplines related to Computer Science and Applications, Engineering, and Commerce and Management, Social Science. This Institute level Aavishkar competition able to motivate students to modify their Research Posters ,Models and prepare them better for participating at District level Competition organised by Kavayatri Bahinabai Chaudhari North Mahrashtra University Jalgaon. Inauguration of the competition is done by the hands of Institute Director Dr Vaishali Patil Madam in the presence of Institute Assistant Director and IMCA and MCA head Prof Manoj Behere Sir, Institute IQAC Co-ordinator Dr Manoj Patel Sir and Institute UG BCA/BBA/BMS head Dr. Tushar Patel Sir and faculty members.

#### **Event Details:**

Institute level Aavishkar Research Poster Competition

No of Participants: - 47 Groups

## Judges:-

- 1. Prof Yogesh Sethiya
- 2. Prof Vishal Pawar

## **Objective:-**

The competition witnessed enthusiastic participation from students across different academic levels and disciplines. Participants showcased their research endeavours through visually appealing posters and Models that succinctly presented their findings, innovations, and research methodologies.

## **Winners Staff Category**

Sr. No.	Name of Participants	Rank	Topic Name
1	Dr. Patel Tushar R.	1 <sup>st</sup>	To study the financial literacy of salaried employees at Higher
	Mr. Patil Milind A.		Educational Institutes in Shirpur Taluka
2	Mr. Shethiya Yogesh C.	2 <sup>nd</sup>	Exploring tax payers awareness, perceptions & satisfaction: E-Filing in Income Tax

## Winners UG/PG Commerce, Management & Social Science

Sr. No.	Name of Participants	Rank	Class Name
1	Sonawane Pratik Jitendra	1st	SYBBA
2	Patil Ashwini Kanhaiya	2nd	SYBBA
3	Sonawane Shlok Chandrakant	3rd	SYBCA
	Salunkhe Nikita Ramkrushna	2.0	

## Winners UG/PG Computer Application & Technology

Sr. No.	Name of Participants	Rank	Class Name
1	Patil Sakshi Sandeep  Torane Vaidehi Ashwin	1st	FYBCA
2	Sonawane Akshay Aaba Patil Mohini Shivaji	2nd	TYBCA
3	Dorik Vaishnavi Tukaram  Mandlik Harshada Vijay  Patel Harshada Vijay	3rd	SYBCA

## **District Level Competition:**

Kavavytri Bahinabai North Maharashtra University, Jalgaon, organized the Aavishkar Research Poster Competition at the district level. The competition aimed to further promote and recognize exceptional research endeavors within the districts.

This Aavishakr Competition organised by Kavavytri Bahinabai North Maharashtra University, Jalgaon every year for promoting research ideas. This District level Competion organised at three Districts Dhule, Jalgoan and Nandurbar at three different locations.

Winners from thus District level competion send to compete at the university level.

# **District Level Avishkar Competition 2023-2024**

Category: - PPG

Sr. No.	Name of Participants
1	Mr. Behere Manoj Narhar
2	Mr. PatilVitthal M.
3	Mr. ShethiyaYogesh C.
4	Mr. Pawar Vishal Arun
5	Dr. Sonawane Manojkumar Sahabrao
6	Dr. Amit Prakashrao Patil
7	Mrs. Patil Chhaya Suhas
8	Mr. Kaustubha Kishorkumar Sawant
9	Mrs. Yeshi Sapana Suresh
10	Mr. Surana Sachin Subhashchand
11	Mrs. Patil Kavita Gulabrao

# District Level Avishkar Competition 2023-2024

Category: UG/PG

Sr. No.	Name of Participants	Class Name	
1	Sathe Bhavesh Bhalchandra	SYBCA	
	Patil Tejas Nilkant		
2	Sonawane Shlok Chandrakant	SYBCA	
	Salunkhe Nikita Ramkrushna		
3	Sonawane Akshay Aaba	TYBCA	
	Patil Mohini Shivaji		
4	Patil Ashwini Kanhaiya	SYBBA	



Inauguration by Dr Vaishali Patil Madam



Students express their ideas to the Dr Vaishali Patil Madam



**Judge evaluating Posters** 

# **University Level Aavishkar Rankers**

## **UG Category**

Sr. No.	Name of Participants	Achievement
1	Patil Ashwini Kanhaiya	3 <sup>rd</sup> Prize in UG category

Represented KBC NMU, Jalgaon team for State Level Aavishkar Competition held at MUHS, Nashik

## **PPG Category**

Sr. No.	Name of Participants	Achievement
1	Mr. Sawant Kaustubha Kishorkumar	2nd Prize in PPG category

Represented KBC NMU, Jalgaon team for State Level Aavishkar Competition held at MUHS, Nashik



Mr. Sawant Kaustubha Kishorkumar got  $2^{nd}$  Prize & Ms. Patil Ashwini Kanhaiya got  $3^{rd}$  Prize at University Level Aavishkar



Ms. Patil Ashwini Kanhaiya got 3<sup>rd</sup> Prize at University Level Aavishkar